Bold Prayers & Making the Sun Stand Still

So the sun stood still and the moon stayed in place until the nation of Israel had defeated its enemies. Joshua 10:13

Instead of rehash stuff I’ve already said here, here, and here, I just want to say this:

God can make the sun stand still. He can make the mountains move.

Let’s live our lives with boldness.

Let’s ask for the impossible.

He is, after all, the God of the impossible.

About mattdantodd

Howdy! I'm Matt. My wife and I have three kids, a dog, and a guinea pig. We adopted our youngest daughter is from Ethiopia. We're definitely not opposed to adopting again. I'm a die-hard fan of the Evansville Aces and the Indiana Hoosiers. What else do you need to know? You're welcome to... Follow me on twitter at @mattdantodd Like my Facebook page Subscribe to my YouTube channel
This entry was posted in Bible Study and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts? Insights? Questions? Feel free to add to the conversation...