A Glimpse of Heaven…

After this, I saw a large crowd with more people than could be counted. They were from every race, tribe, nation, and language, and they stood before the throne and before the Lamb.” – Revelation 7:9

I can count on one hand the amount of songs that have made me cry. The video of this song needs to be added to the list, I guess. This is just an itty-bitty taste of what worship in heaven will be like.

About mattdantodd

Howdy! I'm Matt. My wife and I have three kids, a dog, and a guinea pig. We adopted our youngest daughter is from Ethiopia. We're definitely not opposed to adopting again. I'm a die-hard fan of the Evansville Aces and the Indiana Hoosiers. What else do you need to know? You're welcome to... Follow me on twitter at @mattdantodd Like my Facebook page Subscribe to my YouTube channel
This entry was posted in worship and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts? Insights? Questions? Feel free to add to the conversation...